Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
WHS - Student Registration Night
-
Wilson, 1411 E Old Marion Hwy, Florence, SC 29506, USA
Thu, Apr 11
Travel Registration Date
-
John W. Moore Middle School, 191 Westfield Dr, Florence, SC 29501, USA
Florence 1 Schools Board of Trustees Regular Meeting
-
Lucy T. Davis Elementary School, 201 Westfield Dr, Florence, SC 29501, USA
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
WHS - Boys Tennis vs MB
-
WHS - JV Baseball vs WF
-
West Florence High School, 221 N Beltline Dr, Florence, SC 29501, USA
Tue, Apr 16
Travel Registration Date
-
McClenaghan Adult & Community Education, 500 S Dargan St, Florence, SC 29506, USA
WHS - Boys Tennis vs Hartsville
-
Hartsville High School, 701 Lewellen Ave, Hartsville, SC 29550, USA
WHS - Boys Soccer vs Hartsville
-
Wilson High School, Florence, SC 29506, USA
WHS - Girls Soccer vs Hartsville
-
Hartsville High School, 701 Lewellen Ave, Hartsville, SC 29550, USA
WHS - Varsity Softball vs MB
-
Myrtle Beach High School, 3302 Robert M Grissom Pkwy, Myrtle Beach, SC 29577, USA
WHS - Varsity Baseball vs WF
-
Wilson High School, Florence, SC 29506, USA
Wed, Apr 17
WHS - Varsity Soccer vs MB
-
WHS - Varsity Softball vs WF
-
Wilson High School, Florence, SC 29506, USA
WHS - Varsity Baseball vs Lake City
-
Wilson High School, Florence, SC 29506, USA
Thu, Apr 18
WHS - JV Baseball vs WF
-
Wilson High School, Florence, SC 29506, USA
WHS - Varsity Soccer vs Pee Dee Academy
-
Pee Dee Academy, 2903 US-76, Mullins, SC 29574, USA
Fri, Apr 19
WHS - Varsity Softball vs Hartsville
-
Wilson High School, Florence, SC 29506, USA
WHS - Baseball vs WF
-
West Florence High School, 221 N Beltline Dr, Florence, SC 29501, USA
Sat, Apr 20
WHS - Track @ James Island
-
James Island, SC 29412, USA
Travel Registration Date
-
South Florence High School, 3200 S Irby St, Florence, SC 29505, USA
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • Wilson High